Need your participation

أنا طالبة ماجستير من جامعة الكويت, أعمل على دراسة تهدف الى تحديد عوامل النجاح الخاصة بمواقع التجارة الالكترونية. هذه الدراسة هي جزء من متطلبات درجة الماجستير. سأكون في غاية الامتنان اذا استقطعت بضع دقائق لملء الاستبيان . تستطيع ان تنقر على احد الروابط التالية

الاستبيان باللغة الانجليزية: http://www.surveygizmo.com/s/141256/e-commerce-english

الاستبيان باللغة العربية: http://www.surveygizmo.com/s/141258/-e-commerce-arabic

I am a Master’s student from Kuwait University; I am conducting a survey as a part of my Master’s project. This survey is designed to identify the success dimensions  of the e-commerce systems.

I would be very grateful if you could take a few moments to fill in this survey.

You can click one of the following links

For the English version of the survey: http://www.surveygizmo.com/s/141256/e-commerce-english

For the Arabic version of the survey:  http://www.surveygizmo.com/s/141258/-e-commerce-arabic

Thank you so much for your participation

10 thoughts on “Need your participation

  1. Hi Bahrani, first of all, thank you so much for your participation 🙂
    To answer your question…NO, it is not that kind of surveys that you get paid for participating.
    But if you can help me to get more participants, i will be so thankful 😀

    MANY THANKS 🙂

  2. Thankful is good for me Laila 🙂 i will do my best. about 200 visitors come to this blog each day. so i guess if 10% participate that would be good. don’t you think so ?

    1. Hi 9ala7 this questionnaire is a part of my master research project “thesis”. I am trying to finish this part so that I can graaaaduate.

      I’m glad for your participation. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

