16062009224Thank you Dr.Samir for remembering me by putting my name in the invitation for this year graduation party. This is the second year im acting as master of ceremony. On the 24th of this month, the graduation ceremony will be in Costa Del Sol Hotel in Sha’ab Al Bahry. Abdulla will be reciting Quran as well. and the surprise is that My friend Talal has something to do with it. I dont know what or how but he will be there as a major player and organizer.

16062009227It was lots of fun last year. and it was a chance to meet some of the faculty family members and other people from management. Also it’s a great experience for me and here i have the chance to do it again with much prude. Now i have the task of preparing my small speech and the opening words with the rest of the activities of the ceremony.

16062009226