Irish College Entrance Exam

Can you solve this?

6 thoughts on “Irish College Entrance Exam

  1. Let me solve number 3 and leave the rest for the rest (Good way to run away of answering all questions):)

    3. Anything

  2. Oooh yeah this is good..
    I already know the answers..
    My brother in low -who studies in Ireland- brought these questions once..

    But I’ll let my friends a chance to think..

    Best,

  3. Yeah sure I would love to..

    M T W T (F) (S) (S)

    Which are obviously the first letters of the week days..

    Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday..

Leave a Reply

