I never thought he was serious !

Five days a go, Ahmad posted Dr.Hussain poem and claimed that he is going to give a book as a reward to any one knows who is the author of the poem. Aisha answered with the right answer and he promised her a book. We started joking about it and Saleh said that he wanted an Ipad and I claimed the same. I never thought Ahmad was serious.

Yesterday, after Dr.Chaudhari class “System Analysis”. Aisha was there in the corridor getting out of another class and she started asking Abdullah and me about how we are and how is the mood. And here comes Ahmad stopping us as witnesses and presented the most precious book in the world to Aisha as her reward as he promised. He gave her a beautiful Quran. I was amazed and

Now that’s a man who really keeps his word, a man of promise. Even if its not a serious matter but i really like the gesture. Thank you Bu-Yousef.

P.S: Sorry that the photo is out of focus but every thing went fast and i had to take the photo quickly with my mobile.