Congratulations My Friends

Finally, We celebrate our graduation together after a long journey that lasted three years in the master program. Yesterday as i finished and Abdullah our last exam in the program, have concluded our requirements to be master degree holders. Saleh has beaten us with six months to be we followed fast by us. Talal was already done last Wednesday. And as a treat to our hard work we decided to head to Johnny carinos to celebrate and have some fun.

This was a day that we all waited for so long, and well deserved day. A day that we discuss our next dreams and journeys and what should we do with our future days? How the graduation will affect our lives? Whats next? A meeting that is mixed with dreams and hopes that we hope nothing will prevent or stop.

And as memory like this shall not parish easy, i changed the blog header image with a special occasion image of the four of us. This image will remain there till the graduation ceremony. Then another surprise will be reviled here that will give you a glimpse of our next journey.

Congratulation my friends and all the colleagues that will graduate. And good luck my friends who shall wait and continue to graduate next semester or next year.See you all in the graduation ceremony on the 14th.

21 thoughts on “Congratulations My Friends

  1. Concratulations and Inshallah the PHD

    The clip showed the calender day June 9 which is today صدفة حلوة

  2. You know whats the beauty of it Ahmad, its all documented in this blog. Any time i can roll bag to any date and i can see all our memories here in this site. For ever and ever. …

    Thank you Bu Yourself 🙂

  3. Moh,
    That is so nice. I’m still waiting for our graduation! don’t ask me why! because you know :p

    Bo-U-Sef, wish you all the best my dear friend.

    I will miss you all 🙂

  4. Mohammed its really wonderful thing you did for the banner, so thank you so much we all appreciated..

    Bo Usef Thank you for your feelings and wish you all the best enshallah, the clip was cheerful and its in the right time.

    Talal its hatheeeeema wallah 🙂

  5. Thank you all ……… hmmmm I am taller than Talal and Saleh, I am wondering why ??

    Thank you MOHD for this post and thank you Bo Yousef for your words, inshalla see you in the graduation ceremony

    Good luck all

  6. Abdullah, how come you are nearly my tall? I must go there again and see how did you do that!! Or did you do something to the guy taking the picture like giving him some money to make you taller ?

  7. Congratulations my colleagues!

    as the old saying goes
    A JOURNEY OF THOUSAND MILES BEGINS WITH A SINGLE STEP

    Hope to see you holding PhDs!

    Inshallah

  8. Mabrook M.B, T.B and A.A 🙂

    and all the graduate students 🙂

    الله لايضيع تعبكم 🙂

    welcome to the club 🙂

    wallah it was fun after all, we had our ups and downd but it really worth it.

    Congrats again

    wish you all the best 🙂

  9. Wadha, it has been a long time. Finally, we will see you all in the graduation ceremony soon 🙂 One day I might get your book for Knowledge Management because I don’t have a copy of it, and I really want to keep a copy of this material. So, even if you graduate, we will be all classmates. Wishing you all the best Wadha 🙂

  10. Hassani, we will see you at the ceremony, wont we? Congratulations to you too.

    Wadha, where have you been all that time. We are craving for your coffee. You are the first to call me MB, i wont forget it. Thanks

  11. Thank you Bagus

    Hassani, see you inshalla in Monday, and congratulation to you

    Wadha, Thank you very much and good luck

  12. Mabroooooooooooooooooooook my colleagues =D
    U deserve all the best walla =p

    Guys.. Before 3 days I passed by the meeting room, I felt really…….. what to say “overwhelmed”…. and sooooo sad that these beautiful moments will never come back.

    Every time I’ll go to the department, I will remember the Marathon day and the unforgetable team =”)

    Wish u allllllllllll the best of luck brothers..

    Break a leg… ;p
    Rgaya.

  13. Rgaya, best luck to you as will. You are an energetic person and you will make something big one day. It was a pleasure to work with you in person and i hope we didn’t disappoint you in any way.

    Working virtually is much more different than in person. And you turned to be a cool smiling smart and lovely person to know. It was our privilege.

  14. Muwaleiya,

    In every upcoming presentation, you should put our photo at the beginning of your presentation, and then start. I’m pretty sure, you will do an excellent job. You will be our messenger in the Department. So, keep up the good work 🙂

  15. oOoh Thank uuuu estaaath =”)
    Thanx a billion.. Really nice words =”)
    I appreciate it =)
    Am soooo happy I met u b4 u graduate colleagues..

    And yeah Sit Talal hhhhh I must put ur pictures and beside it I will put 9a7an el za3tar loooool it was really deliiiiiicious and I llllove it, we all did =D

    If I was good previously, am now better bcuz of u all and bcuz of ur encouragement.
    & Sure bcuz I have learnd good techniques from u..

    So, thanx all and do not stop ur journey =)

    Best,

  16. Muwaleiya,

    The journey just started. As they say “A journey of thousand miles starts with a single step”. No matter where, no matter how, no matter when, I WILL WIN. Keep up this spirit, and enjoy every moment in your life. Life is full of opportunities, here and there 🙂

Leave a Reply

