When Dr.Asel Al Awadi was making her speech today i was thinking that she was talking about me. Also my dear wife later told me that she was thinking the same as she saw my face expressions. What Dr.Asel was saying is”What next?”. Each time she fulfill one of her dreams she thinks it not enough and she have to do more. “Whats next?” And that’s exactly what i think “Whats Next?” each phase of my life concludes with this question “Whats next?

About today ceremony i can not say more but to quote my friends Ahmad And Hamadni:

Ahmad:

Location: Crown Plaza Hotel, Farwanya
Time : Monday June 14th at 7 PM
Event: Graduation 2009/2010 students of MLIS/KU
Tonight was a special night for graduated students in MLIS. I really enjoyed meeting our nice friends wearing the graduation rob. We are really proud of you……..I tried to find someone to sit near to him,, Aoun was there but couldn’t see him so i joined too nice brothers of my nice friend Hamdani Hassani, they told me please have a seat, so generous people with one glass of fresh lemon…they were very respectful people, but i found that i was sitting in front of a block of cement one meter width (عامود) so I couldn’t see the whole group of graduated students…
I missed Abdullah when he read Quran but I will not miss him in Alwazzan Mosque every Friday…. ( Majoor ya Bo Ahmad)
The celebration was very well organized, Dr. Aseel told her story life from elementray school till she graduated from University oo ba3dain,,, Master oo ba3dain,, PHD oo ba3dain,, Teaching students in KU for three years  oo ba3dain,,, women Rights  oo ba3dain,, Kuwait assembly as first women to win the elections,, oo ba3dain………to be continued..
Aseeri first was clear and to the point……… Sajjad,, nice advices,,, Zainab…. Good presentation and nice that you brought the sentences of Dr. Mumtaz.. touching words..
The main thing that we enjoyed the happiness and smiles of our nice friends… Mohammad, Talal, Abdullah, Fadhel, Hassani, Jumanah, Hawa’a, Zainab, Asma, Manal, Saleh, Batool, Sakeena, Mariam  and others
Instructors: Dr. Chaudhri, with his wonderful smile, Dr. Taghreed very active and good personality
I saw Aoun at the end of the celebration ,,,,nice friend,, شد حيلك حق السنة الياية ان شاءالله
Overall Evaluation: a very successful celebration welFal lekom inshallah
Mabrook to you all and inshallah we will see you PHD holders
Best wishes
Enjoy your Summer vacation
Regards
Bo U sef
Hamadani:
I surfed through all my dictinaries, encyclopedias, language activators and collocations, I could not find the suitable words that express
my gratitudes, appreciations; above all, my joy and happiness to have accompanied people like you, and gained this great relationship from which a lots of experience, patience, perseverance were learnt.

These occations have healed a bit our pains, and some of what we suffered through this three-year active learnig journey. but the most important part, I think, is that we learnt a lots of experice, we explored a wide range of knowledge, and we enjoyed charing that knowledge… REALLY!

Prof. Sajjad metioned that, one of the pillars of that nice journey was the (taught), which means, what we learnt, and will be remembered in our life.

I think everyone was so nice, and more objective. We benefited from all of those speeches. Thanks to all!

but a special thank, is for you Bo Usef, and our best colleague Oun, (عون) for your attendance.

May the Almighty God save this good relationship for longlife, and make everyone of us benefit form this degree, and those who still on the way,
succeed and enjoy the rest of their studies

your brother
Hamdani Hassani Nouhou—-
who used to be called, Hassani