Be HaPpY … YoU MuSt WaTcH!

 

From time to time, you need to pumper your self.  I dedicate this video to all of YOU!  There are many wisdoms in this video.  If you do them, your life is going to be different, and of course, you will be happy.  Don’t you want to be happy!?  I miss you all 🙂

“the illustrations and the captions are from the book “be happy – A little book to help you live a happy life.” by Monica Sheehan”  I have added this book into my list. Amazon link  http://www.amazon.com/Be-Happy-Little-Book-Help/dp/0762429623

3 thoughts on “Be HaPpY … YoU MuSt WaTcH!

  1. very inspiring. I liked it. 🙂
    The sentence before the last “want what you have” reminded me with Imam Ali’s saying: إِذَا لَمْ يَكُنْ مَا تُرِيدُ فَلا تُبَلْ مَا كُنْتَ

  2. Wonderful video. We try Talal we really do. What we can control is easy, but what we can’t control like the external environment is hard, I like the part about facing my fears, helping others, pamper myself ;), heck, I like it all. But I don’t like the dancing part 🙂

  3. Thank you Talal..I liked it..
    I hope you enjoyed your visit to Turkey, you should takes next time 🙂

    I wish all of you to be happy, compete with others, but according to our Quran concept: فاليتنافس المتنافسون

    To be happy try not to envy others for what they have or own, try as Mohammad said, help others not because you need something from them, but because you really want to help..

    try to focus in your life not on the environment surrounding and it’s barriers, which will let you down almost all time.. do not make your life miserable just because you didn’t achieve what you want, try to think that it’s not the right time maybe, or it will be yours in the future..

    I hope for all of you a better life away from frustration, disappointment, and regression..

Leave a Reply

