I hate facebook

الفيس بوك مثل السجن

الفيس بوك مثل السجن

3 thoughts on “I hate facebook

  1. Personally, I confirm that I hate Facebook and Twitter even though I have an account with those social network tools but it’s wasting our time more than the expected time to share ideas and thoughts with others. Still there are Pros and Cons for this facebook, but we have to live with it till we discover another new tool, or at least to look for more specialized tools that suits our intrests.

    1. They are so good to be true, i have to say it. But its like an addiction that you hate and love at the same time. Taking to much time and making me distracted. When will it end?

Leave a Reply

